ServiceDesk Plus Tips and Tricks on Change Management - Best Practices Webinar

4 comments
ServiceDesk Plus Tips and Tricks on Change Management -  Best Practices Webinar

Presenter: Arvind Parthiban,Technical Advisor & Marketing Manager for ManageEngine ITSM Products
Date:   Tuesday, October 1st, 2013
Time:   11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EDT | 11:30 PM IST
Duration:   45 Minutes

Register Now


4 comments:

  1. Interesting webinar. Help desk software is so important for companies to manage easily customer requests, incidences, services and other daily tasks. Regards.

    ReplyDelete
  2. These are really great tips and tricks for help desk software management. The webinar is really useful. Thank you for sharing.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I totally agree with the comments of the post. thank you.
    Yepi 6 | Hopy 4

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for posting such a helpful article. These tips are truly useful. Cheers!

    ReplyDelete